The Central Highlands is one of the regions of Vietnam spreading over 5 provinces of Dak Lak, Dak Nong, Gia Lai, Kon Tum, Lam Dong. There has a distinct contrast in topography and climate from the tropical south, with arid climate, rolling hills and blue skies.

The Central Highlands boast beautiful natural features such as relatively untouched forests, great waterfalls and magnificient scenery, which contrast with areas still bearing the savage scars of war. A large number of ethnic minority groups such as: Jarai, Ede, Bahnar and K’hor still live traditionally in the highlands, particularly around Kon Tum, Plei Ku, Buon Ma Thuot and Da Lat.

What To See:

Da Lat


Dak Lak


Rattan Bridge


Ban Don village


Traditional music

You know what your expected holiday is but do not know where to go and how to build it.
Just tell us the basic information; we will tailor it for you!

Send us your request now and we will get back to you right away. Free quote, answer within 24h!!


Boat trip on Lak Lake

1,5 hour riding south of Buon Ma Thuot to Lak Lake is a worth day trip and a good access point to visit hilltribe villages, you can enter the Lak ...

Elephant ride in Central Highlands

The village of Ban Don is located 45km north-west of Buon Ma Thuot, the heart of Vietnam Central Highlands. This village is known for the long tradition of elephant taming ...

Hiking in Buon Me Thuot

Pass through cassava and sugar plantations and have dinner in a communal village house, known as a Rong. You can the nearby Lak Lake and perhaps give your legs a ...